SAOASM Executive Board Contact List

  Outgoing Officer (2016-2017)   Incoming Officer (2017-2018)
National Chair

Charlie Kenyon

 

Ashley Broadway, LMU-DCOM
ashley.broadway@lmunet.edu

Vice Chair

Stephen Saenz

 

Justin Stumph, OUHCOM
jstumph73@gmail.com

Northeast Rep

Juliana Heimur

 

Brandon Klein, PCOM
bklein2417@gmail.com

Southeast Rep

Ashley Broadway

 

Gurpreet Sarwan, LMU-DCOM
gurpreet.sarwan@lmunet.edu

Central Rep

Justin Stumph

 

Peter White, LECOM
Pwhite05941@med.lecom.edu

Midwest Rep

Jessica Hersh

 

James Meiling, TCOM
james.meiling@my.unthsc.edu

Western Rep

Joseph Ou

 

Kaley Capitano, AZCOM
kcapitano58@midwestern.ed