AOASM Student Meritorious Service Award

The AOASM wants to recognize those students who have demonstrated a strong commitment to sports medicine throughout medical school with the AOASM Student Meritorious Service Award. This certificate will be yet another display of your dedication to sports medicine and will be appreciated by all fellowship directors down the road. We strongly recommend that you apply for this award.

The application is available here.

Once completed please submit to your National Student Liaison.

The 2013-2014 recipients are:
David Kramer
Jacob Bright

Past recipients include:

No Award Given

Ben Bring

Sagir Bera
Cody Clinton
Valerie Cohen

Michelle Noreski
Kate Quinn

Anna Avik
Michelle Noreski
Kate Quinn

Stephanie Aldret
Jason Smith
Tracey Viola